Tue, Aug 28, 2012

28/8/2012

 
Yesterday we dove to a hotel in Needles, CA (finally in California!) where we spent the night. Today we continued driving and are planning to stop in tehachapi (near bakersfield), we would be able to go home today or tommorow (GPS says we are 6 hours away) except that my mom is still sick, and can only drive 3 hours a day. :(
Kendrick Moore
29/8/2012 06:30:31 am

Hi Patrick, it will be great to see you again! You have had quite the adventure, I am looking forward to see you again. I hope your mom gets better soon( my mom reccomends acidophilus for stomach problems)


Comments are closed.

    Author

    I am Patrick Leiser and this is a blog for a vacation I am going on this Summer (summer of 2012) on it you can track my progress on my way to Washington D.C. and back.

    Archives

    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All
    At Home
    Driving
    Hotel
    Trailer
    Washington D.C.

    My location. (approximate, can only update occasionally (when I have access to computer))