Home!

30/8/2012

 
Yesterday we arrived at home (at 6 P.M., my mom did feel well enough to drive the whole way), according to the odometer we drove 371 miles (actually 5,000  miles (my mom accidentaly reset it towards the end of the trip). When we got home, we worked on resetting up the computer (unplugged and hidden during trip) and my mom rested (she was still sick). 

I am working on a DVD slideshow of the photos from the trip, combined with the blog text, let me know if you want a copy (maybe through 

Comments are closed.

    Author

    I am Patrick Leiser and this is a blog for a vacation I am going on this Summer (summer of 2012) on it you can track my progress on my way to Washington D.C. and back.

    Archives

    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All
    At Home
    Driving
    Hotel
    Trailer
    Washington D.C.

    My location. (approximate, can only update occasionally (when I have access to computer))